48Days.NET

top page logo

Your place for community & resources to find or create work you love

We are so glad you're here and ready to take the next step! We created 48days.net as a place for community. For people to encourage each other and help each other in finding or creating work that is meaningful.

But frankly, we've outgrown it, so we're moving to provide you new resources.

48Days.net will be closing as it is today on November 30, 2017. Until then current members can click the button below to access groups and resources.

If you're new to 48days.net, connect here for a close up look at our thriving 48 Days Eagles Community and to get weekly free resources and motivation as you find and create work you love.

All Discussions Tagged 'business' (13)

← Back to Jump Start
Discussions Replies Latest Activity

New to 48Days - Part Time Coaching Business

Hello, everyone. I'm new to the 48Days.net community, but I am interested in starting my own career coaching business targeted to adults an…

Started by Randy Mahoney

7 Feb 8
Reply by Jen McDonough "The Iron Jen"

Jumpstart Your Startup is LIVE

Hi All, I hit the "go live" button on my video course Jumpstart Your Startup. You can get the details here. Appreciate feedback or passing…

Started by Brian Richardson

0 Mar 14, 2016

Jumpstart Your Startup

Hi All, I have been working on a project recently, and just completed it. It’s an online video course for startups. If you are thinking of…

Started by Brian Richardson

0 Mar 12, 2016

Some Freebies Jumpers Might Like

Hey Fellow Jumpers, I just wanted to share that there are a couple of new offers on my site that you might be interested in. I have started…

Started by Kathy

0 Nov 23, 2015

All-in

I have toyed with the idea of starting a coaching business to help people get unstuck from survival mode.  My quick story: My wife was diag…

Started by Matt Herynk

5 Nov 19, 2015
Reply by Michael Juhl

My New Business - SimpleBooks LLC