48Days.NET

Your Partner In Success Radio Show Welcomes Back Judy Peebles

Event Details

Event Description


Judy, The Journaling Jenius™ is a Business Skills Trainer, International Speaker and coach. She has a passion for journal writing. Judy says, “Expert journaling tools, when combined with strong business skills, will help you create the business or career you desire. For instance, journaling can be used for creative brainstorming, planning, stress relief, and conflict management.”

She is a dynamic and playful presenter. Her workshops,
Journals and Journaling Jems™ cards teach tools & techniques that empower you to find your passion, life direction and personal path to success.


Judy Peebles partners with you, the business owner to:

  • Identify strategies for focusing on and growing your business
  • Establish branding and product development plans
  • Implement processes and procedures
  • Remove unconscious blocks that may stand in your way
  • Get the results you want in your business and life.
We are going to talk to Judy about one of her favorite subjects – Branding!

What is your Brand?

How do you differentiate yourself?

Judy professes to taking a different approach when she teaches her Branding “U” workshops.

Where do you start?

What is a niche? Why have a niche?

What having a niche DOESN’T mean? And what are most business owners afraid of.

If you’re in network marketing do you still need a brand? A niche?

Why do you need to write an infomercial for your business?

Your Partner In Success Radio Show

When: Friday, March 5, 2010

Time: 9 am PST, 10 am MST, 11 am CST, 12 pm EST

Where: Your home office telephone or computer.

Website: Your Partner In Success Radio Show

Call-in Number: 347-843-4988
Please be sure to login to the chat room to ask questions during the interview. And if we can get a brave caller on the line, Judy can do a live coaching demo to help someone define their brand / niche.

We look forward to “seeing” you!

Denise Griffitts

Comment Wall

Comment

RSVP for Your Partner In Success Radio Show Welcomes Back Judy Peebles to add comments!

Join 48Days.NET

Attending (1)

Check it out!

Follow 48 Days:

Have a question or want to connect? Enter in some keywords here to see what we're already saying!

Weekly Podcast

Hosted by Dan Miller

Good stuff from 48days

Sign up for the FREE weekly 48 Days Newsletter HERE
Registration for Innovate is open for a limited time - go ahead and secure your spot at one of our events this year!
Check out Dan's 
daily blog and 
free worksheets
Get the 48 Days App!


 


Have a question or want to connect? Enter in some keywords here to see what we're already saying!

 

© 2014   Created by Jon Dale.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service